Your privacy policy with Dieter

Is GDPR compliant & legally secure Contains all mandatory data is simple and fast you create with a few clicks was developed by experts

is GDPR compliant
and legally compliant
contains all
mandatory information
is easy
and fast
create
with just a few clicks
was developed by experts

We generate your legally compliant privacy policy automatically and in just a few minutes. Create online now and download immediately.

With a few clicks to the privacy policy

  • A successful website includes a legally compliant data protection declaration and a Legal notice.
  • Choose from over 500 existing services or tell DIETER for which service you need an individual text. 
  • Including legally compliant texts for social media and stores.
  • Protect yourself from fines now by fulfilling your legal obligations quickly and easily.
  • DIETER wurde von Datenschutzbeauftragten und Anwälten entwickelt, um dir den Rücken freizuhalten und die Einhaltung
    https://www.traditionrolex.com/41
    der DSGVO sicherzustellen.
Dieter makes the privacy policy

Unsere Mitgliedschaften

Any questions?

Yes, in principle, every website operator must have a privacy policy.

This obligation arises from the GDPR. According to it, anyone who processes personal data must inform the data subjects about the details of the processing.Alreadywhen calling up a website ,at least the IP addresses of the website visitors are automatically forwarded or stored and thus processed. Since IP addresses are already to be included under personal data, the obligation to provide a data protection statement consequently applies to every website operator

A privacy policy must comprehensively inform the website visitor about which of his or her data is processed and what happens to it.

To this end, a privacy policy should contain the following information:

  • The responsible body and contact information for inquiries and complaints
  • Nature and purpose of the data processed
  • The legal basis
  • Recipient of the data
  • the storage period
  • Transfer to a third country
  • the use of cookies and tracking technologies
  • the possibility to revoke the consent
  • the rights of the data subjects (e.g. information, correction, deletion)

 

The privacy statement must be precise, transparent, in an easily accessible form and in clear and simple language so that data subjects can understand how their data is processed.

A privacy policy must be individual and fully inform about all data processing operations of the website. In addition, it must comply with the current legal situation, be formulated in appropriate language and be correctly linked on the website.

At DIETER simple and targeted questions ensure to find out all data processing operations on the website and to fully comply with data protection obligations by providing all necessary information. The content and texts are developed and reviewed by lawyers and data protection officers.

Ideally consider the privacy policy as an ongoing process that is constantly adapted to the current circumstances, be it on the part of the website or on the part of the legal situation, legal situation.

When DIETER creates a privacy statement, all required information is gathered by asking simple questions.

In concrete terms, this means: You click your way step-by-step through questions that can be answered with yes or no in most cases. For example: Do you offer a newsletter?

By asking clever questions and offering a wide range of predefined services, DIETER ensures that all mandatory information is included in the privacy policy. 

No specialized or prior knowledge is necessary to answer the questions.

The result is a complete document that contains all the necessary information and can be directly integrated into the website.

The privacy policy can always be adapted and thus react flexibly to actual or technical changes. DIETER itself always keeps an eye on legal changes and always provides you with the latest legally compliant version.

Consent is required for the use of digital tools and external third-party services. Tools are e.g. Google Analytics, Google reCAPTCHA, Google Maps, YouTube videos or live chats. Newsletter providers or cloud services are, for example, services provided by external providers.

When creating a privacy policy, all services and tools used on the website must first be recorded, regardless of whether they are third-party services or our own services.

Here is a selection of the services we already offer. You can order additional services individually via the app and we will add them to your privacy policy free of charge within a week. At the same time, the database grows for everyone:

Hetzner, E-Mail, Intercom, Hubspot, Calendly, Eventbrite, Google Forms, Borlabs Cookie, Wix, Mailchimp, Mailchimp, Google Analytics, Social-Media-Elemente mit Shariff, Vimeo, Zoom, Bonitätsprüfung, Digistroe24, Billbee, Alfahosting, Telefon, Hubspot, Strato, Acuity Scheduling, Ticketmaster, Typeform, Cookiebot, webflow, MailJet, MailJet, Matomo, Facebook, Google Fonts, ClickMeeting, Stripe, CopeCart, Merchize, Automattic, Kontaktformular, crisp, Sendinblue, eTermin, Eventix, Jotform, ConsentManager, IONOS, Active Campaign, Active Campaign, LeadLab, Twitter, Adobe Fonts (Typekit-Schriftarten), TeamViewer, PayPal, ClickBank, Printify, DomainFactory, Chat, GetResponse, mailchimp, jameda, Squarespace, Formspree, Osano, DomainFactory, Clevereach, Clevereach, Youtube, Instagram, Font Awesome, Skype for Business, Apple Pay, UpPromote, Teeinblue, Host Europe, Chatbots, Userlike, WordPress, Doctolib, pretix, msforms, Cookie Notice & Compliance, Jimdo, CleverElements, CleverElements, google Maps, Tumblr, MyFonts, GoToMeeting, Google Pay, Shopify Collabs, Packlink Pro, IONOS, Whatsapp, Shopify Inbox, Contact Form 7 WordPress Plugin, YouCanBook.me, elopage, Forminator (WordPress Plugin), Complianz, webgo, Klick-Tipp, Klick-Tipp, google conversion Tracking, LinkedIn, OpenStreetMap, Microsoft Teams, Klarna, AfterShip Affiliate, Mittwald, Telegram, DIVI for WordPress, Google Calendar, Meetup, WIX Forms, Pixelmate, STRATO, Rapidmail, Rapidmail, Google Ads Remarkerting, XING, Google reCAPTCHA, Google Hangouts, Paydirekt, Amazon Partnernet, Raidboxes, Shopify, timify, Edkimo, GDPR Legal Cookie by Shopify, GoDaddy, Sendinblue, Sendinblue, Google Tag Manager, Pinterest, hCaptcha, Google Meet, Sofortüberweisung, Tapfiliate, Squarespace, Jimdo, microsoft bookings, Lamapoll, CCM19, weebly, GetResponse, GetResponse, Google Ads, YouTube, Fiendly Captcha, Webex, Amazon Pay, Strato, Wix, BookingPress, Webflow Forms, Real Cookie Banner, Squarespace, MailerLite (wird als Hoster erkannt?), MailerLite, Google AdSense, Amazon Music, Wordfence, Whereby, Giropay, webflow, Jotform, cituro, intercom, Usercentrics, wordpress, Quentn, Quentn, Google DoubleClick, Apple Music, iThemes Security, Discord, Shopify Payment, webgo, Tellscale, simplymeet.me, pollunit, Wix, Shopify, Zoho Campaigns, Zoho Campaigns, Meta Pixel, Spotify, Ninja Firewall, American Express, WIX, Forminator (WordPress Plugin), EASYklaviyo, Ionos, Cargo, ConvertKit, ConvertKit, Hotjar, TikTok, SoundCloud, Mastercard, Amazon Web Services, IONOS, Hubspot, Squarespace, Typo 3 Cookie Consent , Webnode, MailPoet, MailPoet, etracker, Storyban, Spotify, VISA, Google Firebase, Wedabor, Start Booking, n8n, Squarespace, FunnelCockpit, Inxmail, Inxmail, IONOS WebAnalytics, Discord , Zendesk, Unionpay, Shopify (nur über Baukasten), WPForms, GoHighLevel, KlickTipp, Eigene Entwicklung , GetResponse, Postwerbung, Postwerbung, WP Statistic, tawk.to, WooPayments, Jimdo, GoDaddy, Setmore, GoHighLevel, Shopware, All-inkl., Customer.io, Customer.io, Squarespace Analytics, Tidio, Laybuy, Cargo, Squarespace, Fitogram Pro, Tripetto, Pixieset, One.com, The Newsletter Plugin, sendGrid, Hotjar (doppelt?! Siehe K14), Userlike, Afterpay, WordPress (nur über Baukasten), Elementor, Simply schedule appointments, GDPR Cookie Compliance (WP Plugin) , Webador, Wix, Google mail, etracker, Zapier, Wix Payments, GoDaddy, Shopware, Strato, Adobe Portfolio, Listmonk, Wix, IONOS WebAnalytics, ManageWP, Mollie, weebly, Pixieset, Pandectes GDPR Compliance, Google sites, IONOS, IONOS, WP Statistic, Webinaris, Funnelcockpit, All-inkl., CookieYes, Webspacy, Shopify, WordPress, Squarespace Analytics, Webinarjam, Netcup GmbH, webflow, iubenda Cookie Solution, Perspective, Klaviyo, Zendesk, Microsoft Clarity, Site Search 36ServMedia, eigene Entwicklung, Trew Knowledge, Pixieset, EmailOctopus, Joomla, Mautic, Clearbit, All-inkl., FunnelForms, Nuxt Cookie Control, Wordlsoft Business Suite, Hubspot, Shopify, Evalanche, Storylane.io, One.com, WebConnector, Adobe Portfolio, durable, Beehiiv, Uberspace, Facebook Conversion API, Gwolle Guestbook, netz-haut, durable, Shopify, make, Weebly, Shopware, Facebook Custom Audiences, YouTube, Webador (nur über Baukasten), Adobe Portfolio, FunnelCockpit, United Domains, Squarespace, Oracle responsys, LinkedIn Insight Tag, Bunny Fonts, Adobe Portfolio (nur über Baukasten), Contao, OneTrust, Framer, WordPress, Klaviyo, Criteo, Google Maps, Webspace4all.eu, Personio, Consentmo GDPR, Checkdomain, FunnelCockpit, Amazon SES, Outbrain, SliceWP, Biohost, EASYonepage.io, Hostinger, Pipedrive, Emailoctopus, Pinterest-Tag, WPLoyalty, Uberspace, Formspark, Vitals, GoHighLevel, Flodesk, EASYVG Wort Zählpixel, komoot, Greensta, Formspree, CookieRobot, Canva, Hubspot, FunnelCockpit, judge.me, RockingHoster Deutschland, n8n, devowl.io, iCloud, Cloudflare Analytics, ETranslate, Perspective (nur über Baukasten), Proofox, booqable, New Relic, Bootstrap, Pixieset (über Bauksten), Websitex5, jimdo, Firebase, Weglot, Profihost GmbH, booqable, Webador, Tinybird, HiDrive -Strato, Google sites (nur über Baukasten), United Domains, United Domains, durable, HiDrive – IONOS, United Domains, Weebly, Domain Factory, make, Miro , Vercel, Gravity Forms, Webgo, sentry, Mapbox, Worldsoft (nur über Baukasten), Strato, Vitals, WP Cach Enabler Plugin, durable (über website building), GoDaddy, PostHog, Antispam Bee, make (über BAUKASTEN), Thunderbird, Strato Marketing Radar, Updraft Plus, Cloudflare, Webnode, GA Connector, Cloudflare DNS, Elementor, Fitogram Pro, Plausible.io, Cloudflare Turnstile, ChemiCloud, SiteGround, Framer (über Baukasten), Platform.sh, Monoki, BYTS Tech, MyLoc AG, manitu, Hostinger, WPEngine

We generally recommend that you have a privacy policy drawn up by an expert. Formal requirements for the author do not exist, however.

The creation requires a high degree of accuracy and requires that numerous different factors be thought of. In addition, current technological developments must be tracked in order to correctly capture the dynamic and competitive environment of service providers and adequately reflect it in the privacy statement.

 

The absence of a data protection declaration or the existence of an insufficient data protection declaration can have serious consequences. This is a violation of applicable data protection regulations (in Germany, in addition to the GDPR, the BDSG is particularly worth mentioning), which can be punished with a fine of up to 20 million euros or 4% of the annual turnover generated worldwide - whichever is higher.

All companies must comply with the requirements of the GDPR. This applies regardless of the number of employees and thus even to sole proprietors and solo self-employed. With Dieter, you don't have to worry anymore. We take care of everything you need to fulfill your legal obligation.

Warning letters due to GDPR violations have increased steadily in recent years. This is exemplified by the numerous warnings for the GDPR-compliant use of Google Fonts in the summer of 2022. Irrespective of the fact that some of these warnings were not lawful, they were based on a decision by the LG Munich in January 2022. In addition, the European Court of Justice (ECJ) ruled at the end of 2022 that consumer associations are generally entitled to issue warnings for a GDPR violation. These (and other) court decisions suggest further waves of warning letters. These can affect all companies that do not take care of their legal obligations.

A GDPR-compliant website is the first step in effectively protecting yourself from warning letters. In 2022, there were already countless warnings due to the unlawful use of Google fonts. Dieter not only takes care of your data protection concerns, but also creates your Legal notice.

The data protection supervisory authorities have started to carry out random audits. For companies with fewer than 20 employees, the statistical risk of being affected by one is over 10:1.

In Germany, around 85% of all German companies were victims of a cyber attack in 2022. Each affected company incurred average costs of around €20,000 per incident. In addition, around 20% of customers terminate their contracts with affected companies or delete their accounts. Implementing mandatory technical and organizational measures (TOMs) alone significantly reduces the risk of being affected.

Almost all German companies use services from companies (Google, Microsoft, Meta, Amazon, etc.) with which an international data protection contract (SCC/JC) must be concluded. In addition, digital service providers necessarily "receive" personal data from their clients for the service they offer. In these cases, it is imperative to check whether and with whom so-called order processing agreements (AVVs) must be concluded. Dieter takes over this check and also always provides the correct contract.

79% of Internet users are afraid of "data misuse". And quite rightly so! Because since 2022, personal data has been legally equivalent to a currency. Awareness of this is growing all the time. This data should be just as secure as a bank account. And that is what the implementation of the GDPR ensures.

More than 2/3 of the participants in a study on "Consumer data and data protection" (commissioned by McKinsey & Company) stated that they would no longer want to be a customer of or work with a company that does not protect their data or passes it on without a legal basis. It also proves that responsible handling of personal data and compliance with all legal obligations is a clear competitive advantage.

It refers to the fact that every person has the right to determine for themselves what personal (and therefore very private) data about them is collected, stored and used. It also provides the opportunity to prevent abuse, fraud and discrimination. Data protection is thus an essential component of the (fundamental) right to informational self-determination under the German Basic Law. This right protects the privacy, identity and freedom of every person and is therefore essential for a democratic society. Respecting it should be a matter of course for every company.

What our customers say

"I felt Dieter's orientation towards the concrete needs of self-employed people and smaller companies from the very first steps of the work. This solution exactly meets my requirements as well as my level of knowledge and ultimately the time I can and want to spend."

Martin H.
Independent Developer

"By translating the legal requirements into understandable language, we can easily retrieve all the necessary information. With Dieter, we have found the right solution for our company and generated a high level of legal certainty."

"Despite my focus on craftsmanship, customer data keeps me busy every day in the form of telephone numbers, billing and mail addresses. In addition, online business is also taking up more and more space. Therefore, I want the assurance that I am protected in case of doubt should one of my communication channels be breached under data protection law."

"Data protection should be implementable for every company! Without prior knowledge, affordable and with a small investment of time. That's exactly what this service offers."

Damian W.
Manager in the field: AI

That's why Dieter!

Dieter does the data protection. And you do your work.

All required GDPR documents

Dieter creates all necessary documents for the implementation of the GDPR, such as your privacy policy or even the directory of processing activities. The complex requirements of the GDPR are converted in an understandable way and queried via simple yes/no answer options.

The right processes for the job

Dieter does not leave you alone, but tells you what to do, when and how. Only with the right processes can you achieve effective data protection and save time and money in the process. You too can benefit from our automated solutions for your company.

Making decisions without prior knowledge

The integrated data protection management system allows you to start immediately without any prior knowledge. Dieter guides you understandably through all legal requirements and collects your results in one place. Complete your tasks "step by step" and in just 10 minutes per week.

Still undecided?
Book your privacy journey now and check in with Dieter.

Sometimes you just want to unstrap your backpack and head off on an adventure. You pack up and see what happens. It is often unclear when you arrive where and how. In this case, that's not a problem either. The journey itself is the destination.

However, on your journey to meet all data protection requirements, this "backpack strategy" is not recommended. You should know exactly which stages to take and when.

We plan your trip like a good travel agency. All inclusive, of course. Dieter takes the role of your guide and accompanies you from the beginning. This may sound a bit boring. But do you really want to experience an adventure with an uncertain outcome?

Deine Datenschutz­erklärung mit Dieter

ist DSGVO konform & rechtssicher enthält alle Pflichtangaben geht einfach und schnell erstellst du mit wenigen Klicks wurde von Experten entwickelt

ist DSGVO konform
und rechtssicher
enthält alle
 Pflichtangaben
geht einfach
und schnell
erstellst du
mit wenigen Klicks
wurde von Experten
entwickelt

Wir generieren deine rechtssichere Datenschutzerklärung automatisch und in wenigen Minuten. Jetzt online erstellen und sofort downloaden.

Mit wenigen Klicks zur Datenschutzerklärung

  • Zu einem erfolgreichen Webauftritt gehört eine rechtssichere Datenschutzerklärung und ein Impressum.
  • Wähle aus über 500 Diensten aus und erstelle dir deine individuelle Datenschutzerklärung. 
  • Inklusive rechtssicherer Texte für Social-Media und Shops.
  • Schütze dich jetzt vor Bußgeldern, indem du deine rechtlichen Pflichten schnell und einfach erfüllst.
  • DIETER wurde von Datenschutzbeauftragten und Anwälten entwickelt, um dir den Rücken freizuhalten und die Einhaltung der DSGVO sicherzustellen.
Dieter macht die Datenschutzerklärung

Noch Fragen?

Ja, grundsätzlich muss jeder Website-Betreiber eine Datenschutzerklärung haben. 

Diese Pflicht ergibt sich aus der DSGVO. Danach muss jeder, der personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet, die betroffenen Personen über die Einzelheiten der Verarbeitung aufklären. Bereits beim Aufrufen einer Website werden automatisch zumindest die IP-Adressen der Website-Besucher weitergeleitet oder gespeichert und damit verarbeitet. Da bereits IP-Adressen unter die personenbezogenen Daten zu fassen sind, trifft die Pflicht zur Datenschutzerklärung folglich jeden Website-Betreiber. 

Eine Datenschutzerklärung muss den Website-Besucher umfassend darüber aufklären, welche seiner Daten verarbeitet werden und was mit ihnen passiert.  

Dazu sollte eine Datenschutzerklärung folgende Informationen enthalten:  

  • Die verantwortliche Stelle und Kontaktinformationen für Anfragen und Beschwerden  
  • Art und Zweck der verarbeiteten Daten  
  • die Rechtsgrundlage  
  • Empfänger der Daten 
  • die Speicherdauer  
  • Übermittlung in ein Drittland 
  • die Verwendung von Cookies und Tracking-Technologien  
  • die Möglichkeit zum Widerruf der Einwilligung 
  • die Rechte der Betroffenen (z.B. Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung)  

 

Die Datenschutzerklärung muss präzise, transparent, in leicht zugänglicher Form und in einer klaren und einfachen Sprache sein, damit die betroffenen Personen nachvollziehen können, wie ihre Daten verarbeitet werden. 

Eine Datenschutzerklärung muss individuell sein und über alle Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge der Website vollständig aufklären. Außerdem muss sie der aktuellen Rechtslage entsprechen, in geeigneter Sprache formuliert und auf der Website korrekt eigebunden sein. 

Bei DIETER wird durch einfache und gezielte Fragen sichergestellt, alle Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge auf der Website herauszufinden und durch Angabe aller notwendigen Informationen die datenschutzrechtlichen Pflichten vollständig zu erfüllen. Die Inhalte und Texte werden von Anwälten und Datenschutzbeauftragen entwickelt und geprüft. 

Idealerweise betrachtet man die Datenschutzerklärung als fortlaufenden Prozess, der sich immer wieder an die aktuellen Gegebenheiten, sei es seitens der Website oder seitens der Rechtslage, anpasst.

Wenn DIETER eine Datenschutzerklärung erstellt, werden alle erforderlichen Informationen durch einfache Fragen gesammelt.

Das bedeutet konkret: Du klickst dich Schritt-für-Schritt durch Fragen, die in den meisten Fällen mit Ja oder Nein beantwortet werden können. Zum Beispiel: Bietest du einen Newsletter an?

Durch geschickte Fragen und einem breiten Angebot an vorgegebenen Diensten stellt DIETER sicher, dass alle Pflichtangaben in die Datenschutzerklärung einfließen. 

Ein Fach- oder Vorwissen ist nicht notwendig, um die Fragen beantworten zu können.

Im Ergebnis entsteht ein vollständiges Dokument, welches alle notwendigen Angaben enthält und direkt auf der Website eingebunden werden kann.

Die Datenschutzerklärung kann immer wieder angepasst werden und dadurch flexibel auf tatsächliche oder technische Veränderungen reagieren. DIETER selbst hat die rechtlichen Veränderungen stets im Blick und stellt dir immer die aktuell rechtssichere Version zur Verfügung.

Für die Verwendung von digitalen Tools und externen Drittanbieter-Diensten bedarf es der Einwilligung. Tools sind z.B. Google-Analytics, Google reCAPTCHA, Google Maps, Youtube-Videos oder Live Chats. Newsletter-Anbieter oder Cloud-Dienste sind z.B. Services die von externen Anbietern bereitgestellt werden.

Bei der Erstellung einer Datenschutzerklärung müssen zunächst alle auf der Website verwendeten Dienste und Tools erfasst werden, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Dienste von Drittanbietern oder eigene Dienste handelt.

Hier ein Auszug der Dienste, die wir bereits zur Auswahl anbieten. Weitere Services, kannst du individuell über die App in Auftrag geben und wir fügen diese innerhalb einer Woche deiner Datenschutzerklärung gratis hinzu. Gleichzeitig wächst damit die Datenbank für alle:

Hetzner, E-Mail, Intercom, Hubspot, Calendly, Eventbrite, Google Forms, Borlabs Cookie, Wix, Mailchimp, Mailchimp, Google Analytics, Social-Media-Elemente mit Shariff, Vimeo, Zoom, Bonitätsprüfung, Digistroe24, Billbee, Alfahosting, Telefon, Hubspot, Strato, Acuity Scheduling, Ticketmaster, Typeform, Cookiebot, webflow, MailJet, MailJet, Matomo, Facebook, Google Fonts, ClickMeeting, Stripe, CopeCart, Merchize, Automattic, Kontaktformular, crisp, Sendinblue, eTermin, Eventix, Jotform, ConsentManager, IONOS, Active Campaign, Active Campaign, LeadLab, Twitter, Adobe Fonts (Typekit-Schriftarten), TeamViewer, PayPal, ClickBank, Printify, DomainFactory, Chat, GetResponse, mailchimp, jameda, Squarespace, Formspree, Osano, DomainFactory, Clevereach, Clevereach, Youtube, Instagram, Font Awesome, Skype for Business, Apple Pay, UpPromote, Teeinblue, Host Europe, Chatbots, Userlike, WordPress, Doctolib, pretix, msforms, Cookie Notice & Compliance, Jimdo, CleverElements, CleverElements, google Maps, Tumblr, MyFonts, GoToMeeting, Google Pay, Shopify Collabs, Packlink Pro, IONOS, Whatsapp, Shopify Inbox, Contact Form 7 WordPress Plugin, YouCanBook.me, elopage, Forminator (WordPress Plugin), Complianz, webgo, Klick-Tipp, Klick-Tipp, google conversion Tracking, LinkedIn, OpenStreetMap, Microsoft Teams, Klarna, AfterShip Affiliate, Mittwald, Telegram, DIVI for WordPress, Google Calendar, Meetup, WIX Forms, Pixelmate, STRATO, Rapidmail, Rapidmail, Google Ads Remarkerting, XING, Google reCAPTCHA, Google Hangouts, Paydirekt, Amazon Partnernet, Raidboxes, Shopify, timify, Edkimo, GDPR Legal Cookie by Shopify, GoDaddy, Sendinblue, Sendinblue, Google Tag Manager, Pinterest, hCaptcha, Google Meet, Sofortüberweisung, Tapfiliate, Squarespace, Jimdo, microsoft bookings, Lamapoll, CCM19, weebly, GetResponse, GetResponse, Google Ads, YouTube, Fiendly Captcha, Webex, Amazon Pay, Strato, Wix, BookingPress, Webflow Forms, Real Cookie Banner, Squarespace, MailerLite (wird als Hoster erkannt?), MailerLite, Google AdSense, Amazon Music, Wordfence, Whereby, Giropay, webflow, Jotform, cituro, intercom, Usercentrics, wordpress, Quentn, Quentn, Google DoubleClick, Apple Music, iThemes Security, Discord, Shopify Payment, webgo, Tellscale, simplymeet.me, pollunit, Wix, Shopify, Zoho Campaigns, Zoho Campaigns, Meta Pixel, Spotify, Ninja Firewall, American Express, WIX, Forminator (WordPress Plugin), EASYklaviyo, Ionos, Cargo, ConvertKit, ConvertKit, Hotjar, TikTok, SoundCloud, Mastercard, Amazon Web Services, IONOS, Hubspot, Squarespace, Typo 3 Cookie Consent , Webnode, MailPoet, MailPoet, etracker, Storyban, Spotify, VISA, Google Firebase, Wedabor, Start Booking, n8n, Squarespace, FunnelCockpit, Inxmail, Inxmail, IONOS WebAnalytics, Discord , Zendesk, Unionpay, Shopify (nur über Baukasten), WPForms, GoHighLevel, KlickTipp, Eigene Entwicklung , GetResponse, Postwerbung, Postwerbung, WP Statistic, tawk.to, WooPayments, Jimdo, GoDaddy, Setmore, GoHighLevel, Shopware, All-inkl., Customer.io, Customer.io, Squarespace Analytics, Tidio, Laybuy, Cargo, Squarespace, Fitogram Pro, Tripetto, Pixieset, One.com, The Newsletter Plugin, sendGrid, Hotjar (doppelt?! Siehe K14), Userlike, Afterpay, WordPress (nur über Baukasten), Elementor, Simply schedule appointments, GDPR Cookie Compliance (WP Plugin) , Webador, Wix, Google mail, etracker, Zapier, Wix Payments, GoDaddy, Shopware, Strato, Adobe Portfolio, Listmonk, Wix, IONOS WebAnalytics, ManageWP, Mollie, weebly, Pixieset, Pandectes GDPR Compliance, Google sites, IONOS, IONOS, WP Statistic, Webinaris, Funnelcockpit, All-inkl., CookieYes, Webspacy, Shopify, WordPress, Squarespace Analytics, Webinarjam, Netcup GmbH, webflow, iubenda Cookie Solution, Perspective, Klaviyo, Zendesk, Microsoft Clarity, Site Search 36ServMedia, eigene Entwicklung, Trew Knowledge, Pixieset, EmailOctopus, Joomla, Mautic, Clearbit, All-inkl., FunnelForms, Nuxt Cookie Control, Wordlsoft Business Suite, Hubspot, Shopify, Evalanche, Storylane.io, One.com, WebConnector, Adobe Portfolio, durable, Beehiiv, Uberspace, Facebook Conversion API, Gwolle Guestbook, netz-haut, durable, Shopify, make, Weebly, Shopware, Facebook Custom Audiences, YouTube, Webador (nur über Baukasten), Adobe Portfolio, FunnelCockpit, United Domains, Squarespace, Oracle responsys, LinkedIn Insight Tag, Bunny Fonts, Adobe Portfolio (nur über Baukasten), Contao, OneTrust, Framer, WordPress, Klaviyo, Criteo, Google Maps, Webspace4all.eu, Personio, Consentmo GDPR, Checkdomain, FunnelCockpit, Amazon SES, Outbrain, SliceWP, Biohost, EASYonepage.io, Hostinger, Pipedrive, Emailoctopus, Pinterest-Tag, WPLoyalty, Uberspace, Formspark, Vitals, GoHighLevel, Flodesk, EASYVG Wort Zählpixel, komoot, Greensta, Formspree, CookieRobot, Canva, Hubspot, FunnelCockpit, judge.me, RockingHoster Deutschland, n8n, devowl.io, iCloud, Cloudflare Analytics, ETranslate, Perspective (nur über Baukasten), Proofox, booqable, New Relic, Bootstrap, Pixieset (über Bauksten), Websitex5, jimdo, Firebase, Weglot, Profihost GmbH, booqable, Webador, Tinybird, HiDrive -Strato, Google sites (nur über Baukasten), United Domains, United Domains, durable, HiDrive – IONOS, United Domains, Weebly, Domain Factory, make, Miro , Vercel, Gravity Forms, Webgo, sentry, Mapbox, Worldsoft (nur über Baukasten), Strato, Vitals, WP Cach Enabler Plugin, durable (über website building), GoDaddy, PostHog, Antispam Bee, make (über BAUKASTEN), Thunderbird, Strato Marketing Radar, Updraft Plus, Cloudflare, Webnode, GA Connector, Cloudflare DNS, Elementor, Fitogram Pro, Plausible.io, Cloudflare Turnstile, ChemiCloud, SiteGround, Framer (über Baukasten), Platform.sh, Monoki, BYTS Tech, MyLoc AG, manitu, Hostinger, WPEngine

Wir empfehlen grundsätzlich, eine Datenschutzerklärung von einem Experten erstellen zu lassen. Formale Anforderungen an den Verfasser existieren jedoch nicht.

Die Erstellung bedarf einer hohe Genauigkeit und erfordert, dass an zahlreiche unterschiedliche Faktoren gedacht wird. Außerdem müssen aktuelle technologische Entwicklungen nachvollzogen werden, um das dynamische und wettbewerbsintensive Umfeld der Dienstanbieter korrekt zu erfassen und in der Datenschutzerklärung adäquat abzubilden. 

 

Das Fehlen einer Datenschutzerklärung oder das Vorhandensein einer unzureichenden Datenschutzerklärung kann ernsthafte Konsequenzen haben. Es handelt sich dabei um einen Verstoß gegen geltende Datenschutzbestimmungen (in Deutschland ist neben der DSGVO insbesondere auch das BDSG zu nennen), welcher mit einem Bußgeld von bis zu 20 Millionen Euro oder 4 % des weltweit erzielten Jahresumsatzes geahndet werden kann – je nachdem, welcher Betrag höher ist. 

Alle Unternehmen müssen die Anforderungen der DSGVO erfüllen. Das gilt unabhängig von der Mitarbeiteranzahl und damit sogar für Einzelunternehmer und Solo-Selbständige. Mit Dieter musst du dir keine Sorgen mehr machen. Wir kümmern uns um alles, was du zur Erfüllung deiner gesetzlichen Pflicht benötigst.

Abmahnungen aufgrund von DSGVO-Verstößen haben in den letzten Jahren stetig zugenommen. Exemplarisch dafür stehen die zahlreichen Abmahnungen wegen des DSGVO-widrigen Einsatzes von Google Fonts im Sommer 2022. Unabhängig davon, dass ein Teil dieser Abmahnungen nicht rechtmäßig waren, basierten diese auf einer Entscheidung des LG München aus dem Januar 2022. Zudem hat der Europäische Gerichtshof (EuGH) Ende des Jahres 2022 entschieden, dass Verbraucherverbände grundsätzlich abmahnberechtigt aufgrund eines DSGVO-Verstoßes sind. Diese (und andere) Gerichtsentscheidungen lassen auf weitere Abmahnwellen schließen. Diese können alle Unternehmen treffen, die sich nicht um ihre gesetzlichen Pflichten kümmern.

Eine DSGVO-konforme Website ist der erste Schritt, um sich wirksam vor Abmahnungen zu schützen. Im Jahr 2022 gab es bereits unzählige Abmahnungen wegen dem unrechtmäßigen Einsatz von Google-Fonts. Dieter kümmert sich dabei nicht nur um deine datenschutzrechtlichen Belange, sondern erstellt dir auch dein Impressum.

Die Datenschutzaufsichts­behörden haben begonnen anlasslose Überprüfungen zu starten. Für Unternehmen mit weniger als 20 Mitarbeitern liegt das statistische Risiko, von einer solchen betroffen zu sein, bei über 10:1.

In Deutschland waren im Jahr 2022 ca. 85% aller deutschen Unternehmen Opfer eines Cyberangriffs. Dabei entstanden jedem betroffenen Unternehmen durchschnittliche Kosten von ca. 20.000 € pro Vorfall. Dazu kündigen ca. 20 % der Kunden ihre Verträge mit betroffenen Unternehmen bzw. löschen ihre Accounts. Schon durch die Umsetzung verpflichtender technischer und organisatorischer Maßnahmen (TOMs), wird das Risiko davon betroffen zu sein signifikant reduziert.

Nahezu alle deutschen Unternehmen nutzen Dienste von Firmen (Google, Microsoft, Meta, Amazon, usw.), mit denen ein internationaler datenschutzrechtlicher Vertrag (SCC/JC) geschlossen werden muss. Darüber hinaus „bekommen“ digitale Dienstleister von ihren Auftraggebern notwendigerweise für den angebotenen Service personenbezogene Daten übermittelt. In diesen Fällen ist zwingend zu prüfen, ob und mit wem sogenannte Auftragsverarbeitungsverträge (AVVs) zu schließen sind. Dieter übernimmt diese Prüfung und stellt auch immer den richtigen Vertrag bereit.

79% der Internetnutzer haben Angst vor „Datenmissbrauch“. Und das völlig zu Recht! Denn seit 2022 sind personenbezogenen Daten rechtlich einer Währung gleichgestellt. Das Bewusstsein hierfür wird immer größer. Diese Daten sollten genauso sicher sein, wie ein Bankkonto. Und das gewährleistet die Umsetzung der DSGVO.

Über 2/3 der Teilnehmer einer Studie zu „Verbraucherdaten und Datenschutz“ (im Auftrag von McKinsey & Company) gaben an, dass Sie bei einem Unternehmen, welches ihre Daten nicht schützt oder ohne Rechtsgrundlage weitergibt, nicht mehr Kunde sein möchten bzw. mit einem solchem Unternehmen nicht mehr zusammenarbeiten würden. Es wird zudem belegt, dass ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten und die Erfüllung aller gesetzlichen Pflichten ein klarer Wettbewerbsvorteil ist.

Es bezieht sich darauf, dass jeder Mensch das Recht hat, selbst zu bestimmen, welche personenbezogenen (und damit sehr privaten) Daten über ihn erhoben, gespeichert und genutzt werden. Außerdem bietet es die Möglichkeit Missbrauch, Betrug und Diskriminierung zu verhindern. Datenschutz ist somit ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des (Grund)Rechts auf informationelle Selbstbestimmung nach dem deutschen Grundgesetz. Dieses Recht schützt die Privatsphäre, die Identität und die Freiheit jeder Person und ist somit unerlässlich für eine demokratische Gesellschaft. Es zu achten sollte für jedes Unternehmen selbstverständlich sein.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

“Dieters Orientierung an den konkreten Bedürfnissen von Selbständigen und kleineren Unternehmen spürte ich schon bei den ersten Arbeitsschritten. Diese Lösung entspricht genau meinen Anforderungen sowie meinem Wissenstand und letztlich auch der Zeit die ich aufbringen kann und will.”

Martin H.
Selbstständiger Developer

“Durch eine Übersetzung der rechtlichen Anforderungen in eine verständliche Sprache können wir alle nötigen Informationen leicht abfragen. Mit Dieter haben wir die passende Lösung für unser Unternehmen gefunden und eine hohe Rechtssicherheit erzeugt.”

“Trotz meines handwerklichen Schwerpunkt beschäftigen mich Kundendaten täglich in Form von Telefonnummer, Rechnungs- und Mailadressen. Außerdem nimmt auch das Online-Geschäft einen immer größeren Raum ein. Daher will ich die Gewissheit, dass ich im Zweifel geschützt bin, sollte einer meiner Kommunikationswege datenschutzrechtlich verletzt werden.”

“Datenschutz sollte für jedes Unternehmen umsetzbar sein! Ohne Vorkenntnisse, bezahlbar und mit einem geringen Zeitaufwand. Genau das bietet dieser Service.”

Damian W.
Manager im Bereich: AI

Darum Dieter!

Dieter macht den Datenschutz. Und Du deine Arbeit.

Alle geforderten DSGVO-Dokumente

Dieter erstellt alle notwendigen Dokumente zur Umsetzung der DSGVO, wie z.B. Ihre Datenschutzerklärung oder auch das Verzeichnis von Verarbeitungstätigkeiten. Die komplexen Anforderungen der DSGVO werden verständlich umgewandelt und über einfache Ja/Nein-Antwortmöglichkeiten abgefragt.

Dazu die passenden Prozesse

Dieter lässt Sie nicht allein, sondern sagt Ihnen was, wann und wie zu tun ist. Nur mit den passenden Prozessen erreichen Sie einen effektiven Datenschutz und sparen dabei Zeit und Geld. Profitieren auch Sie von unseren automatisierten Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Entscheidungen treffen ohne Vorkenntnisse

Das integrierte Datenschutz-Management-System ermöglicht einen sofortigen Start ohne Vorkenntnisse. Dieter führt Sie verständlich durch alle gesetzlichen Anforderungen und sammelt Ihre Ergebnisse an einem Ort. Erledigen Sie Ihre Aufgaben „Schritt für Schritt“ und in nur 10 Minuten pro Woche.

Noch unentschlossen?
Jetzt deine Datenschutz-Reise buchen und bei Dieter einchecken.

Manchmal möchte man einfach gerne seinen Rucksack aufschnallen und in ein Abenteuer starten. Man packt ein und schaut was passiert. Dabei ist oft unklar, wann man wo und wie ankommt. Das ist in diesem Fall auch kein Problem. Die Reise selbst ist das Ziel.

Auf deiner Reise zur Erfüllung aller datenschutzrechtlichen Anforderungen empfiehlt sich diese „Rucksack-Strategie“ allerdings nicht. Man sollte exakt wissen, wann welche Etappen zu gehen sind.

Wir planen deine Reise wie ein gutes Reisebüro. All inklusive selbstverständlich. Dieter nimmt dabei die Rolle deines Reiseleiters ein und begleitet dich von Anfang an. Das klingt vielleicht etwas langweilig. Doch möchtest du im Datenschutz wirklich ein Abenteuer mit ungewissem Ausgang erleben?!